Happy Hump Day!

Hump Day Camel GIFs | Tenor

Happy “Hump Day” everyone! What’s hump day? Well, the phrase represents the work week as a hard climb to the middle of the week, after that it’s an easier stroll back down the hump … No matter how tough the week may seem, hump day means that it’s halfway over!

I hope you’re all continuing to keep safe and aren’t concocting any April Fool’s pranks for your friends and family (although if you are, I’d love to hear about them…).

I wanted to remind everyone to keep checking the pages at the top of the blog – I’ve just added a “Your Work” page to show off everything that you’ve been up to since the school closure. I’m hoping to create a huge wall of the wonderful things you’ve been up to, so keep sending them my way! Don’t forget to check the English, maths and curriculum pages for any changes too.

Keep it up everyone!

Mr. B 🙂

Leave a comment